Nicole Tadpole

Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock Feature Image

lmage courtesy of Pat Bourke

Presents Respect The Rock

Hear the rock 'n' roll universe expand as Tadpole travels to all the corners of rock and back again.

Baby baby.

Nicole Tadpole’s programs

Latest episodes

Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 22 October 2020

2pm Thu 22 Oct 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 15 October 2020

2pm Thu 15 Oct 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 8 October 2020

2pm Thu 8 Oct 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 1 October 2020

2pm Thu 1 Oct 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 24 September 2020

2pm Thu 24 Sep 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 17 September 2020

2pm Thu 17 Sep 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 10 September 2020

2pm Thu 10 Sep 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 3 September 2020

2pm Thu 3 Sep 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 27 August 2020

2pm Thu 27 Aug 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 20 August 2020

2pm Thu 20 Aug 2020