Nicole Tadpole

Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock Feature Image

lmage courtesy of Pat Bourke

Presents Respect The Rock

Hear the rock 'n' roll universe expand as Tadpole travels to all the corners of rock and back again.

Baby baby.

Nicole Tadpole’s programs

Latest episodes

Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 6 August 2020

2pm Thu 6 Aug 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 30 July 2020

2pm Thu 30 Jul 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 23 July 2020

2pm Thu 23 Jul 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 16 July 2020

2pm Thu 16 Jul 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 9 July 2020

2pm Thu 9 Jul 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 2 July 2020

2pm Thu 2 Jul 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 25 June 2020

2pm Thu 25 Jun 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 18 June 2020

2pm Thu 18 Jun 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 11 June 2020

2pm Thu 11 Jun 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 4 June 2020

2pm Thu 4 Jun 2020