Nicole Tadpole

Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock Feature Image

lmage courtesy of Pat Bourke

Presents Respect The Rock

Hear the rock 'n' roll universe expand as Tadpole travels to all the corners of rock and back again.

Baby baby.

Nicole Tadpole’s programs

Latest episodes

Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 15 April 2021

2pm Thu 15 Apr 2021
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 8 April 2021

2pm Thu 8 Apr 2021
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 1 April 2021

2pm Thu 1 Apr 2021
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 25 March 2021

2pm Thu 25 Mar 2021
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 18 March 2021

2pm Thu 18 Mar 2021
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 11 March 2021

2pm Thu 11 Mar 2021
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 4 March 2021

2pm Thu 4 Mar 2021
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 25 February 2021

2pm Thu 25 Feb 2021
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 18 February 2021

2pm Thu 18 Feb 2021
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 11 February 2021

2pm Thu 11 Feb 2021