Nicole Tadpole

Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock Feature Image

lmage courtesy of Pat Bourke

Presents Respect The Rock

Hear the rock 'n' roll universe expand as Tadpole travels to all the corners of rock and back again.

Baby baby.

Nicole Tadpole’s programs

Latest episodes

Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 26 March 2020

2pm Thu 26 Mar 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 19 March 2020

2pm Thu 19 Mar 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 12 March 2020

2pm Thu 12 Mar 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 5 March 2020

2pm Thu 5 Mar 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 27 February 2020

2pm Thu 27 Feb 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 20 February 2020

2pm Thu 20 Feb 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 13 February 2020

2pm Thu 13 Feb 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 6 February 2020

2pm Thu 6 Feb 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 30 January 2020

2pm Thu 30 Jan 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 23 January 2020

2pm Thu 23 Jan 2020