Nicole Tadpole

Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock Feature Image

lmage courtesy of Pat Bourke

Presents Respect The Rock

Hear the rock 'n' roll universe expand as Tadpole travels to all the corners of rock and back again.

Baby baby.

Nicole Tadpole’s programs

Latest episodes

Respect The Rock – 21 February 2019

2pm Thu 21 Feb 2019

Respect The Rock – 14 February 2019

2pm Thu 14 Feb 2019

Respect The Rock – 7 February 2019

2pm Thu 7 Feb 2019

Respect The Rock – 31 January 2019

2pm Thu 31 Jan 2019

Respect The Rock – 24 January 2019

2pm Thu 24 Jan 2019

Respect The Rock – 17 January 2019

2pm Thu 17 Jan 2019

Respect The Rock – 10 January 2019

2pm Thu 10 Jan 2019

Respect The Rock – 3 January 2019

2pm Thu 3 Jan 2019

Respect The Rock – 27 December 2018

2pm Thu 27 Dec 2018

Respect The Rock – 20 December 2018

2pm Thu 20 Dec 2018