Nicole Tadpole

Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock Feature Image

lmage courtesy of Pat Bourke

Presents Respect The Rock

Hear the rock 'n' roll universe expand as Tadpole travels to all the corners of rock and back again.

Baby baby.

Nicole Tadpole’s programs

Latest episodes

Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 23 June 2022

2pm Thu 23 Jun 2022
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 16 June 2022

2pm Thu 16 Jun 2022
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 9 June 2022

2pm Thu 9 Jun 2022
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 2 June 2022

2pm Thu 2 Jun 2022
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 26 May 2022

2pm Thu 26 May 2022
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 19 May 2022

2pm Thu 19 May 2022
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 12 May 2022

2pm Thu 12 May 2022
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 5 May 2022

2pm Thu 5 May 2022
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 28 April 2022

2pm Thu 28 Apr 2022
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 21 April 2022

2pm Thu 21 Apr 2022