Nicole Tadpole

Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock Feature Image

lmage courtesy of Pat Bourke

Presents Respect The Rock

Hear the rock 'n' roll universe expand as Tadpole travels to all the corners of rock and back again.

Baby baby.

Nicole Tadpole’s programs

Latest episodes

Respect The Rock – 13 December 2018

2pm Thu 13 Dec 2018

Respect The Rock – 6 December 2018

2pm Thu 6 Dec 2018

Respect The Rock – 29 November 2018

2pm Thu 29 Nov 2018

Respect The Rock – 22 November 2018

2pm Thu 22 Nov 2018

Respect The Rock – 15 November 2018

2pm Thu 15 Nov 2018

Respect The Rock – 8 November 2018

2pm Thu 8 Nov 2018

Respect The Rock – 1 November 2018

2pm Thu 1 Nov 2018

Respect The Rock – 25 October 2018

2pm Thu 25 Oct 2018

Respect The Rock – 18 October 2018

2pm Thu 18 Oct 2018

Respect The Rock – 11 October 2018

2pm Thu 11 Oct 2018