Nicole Tadpole

Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock Feature Image

lmage courtesy of Pat Bourke

Presents Respect The Rock

Hear the rock 'n' roll universe expand as Tadpole travels to all the corners of rock and back again.

Baby baby.

Nicole Tadpole’s programs

Latest episodes

Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 16 January 2020

2pm Thu 16 Jan 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 9 January 2020

2pm Thu 9 Jan 2020
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 19 December 2019

2pm Thu 19 Dec 2019
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 12 December 2019

2pm Thu 12 Dec 2019
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 5 December 2019

2pm Thu 5 Dec 2019

Respect The Rock – 28 November 2019

2pm Thu 28 Nov 2019

Respect The Rock – 21 November 2019

2pm Thu 21 Nov 2019

Respect The Rock – 14 November 2019

2pm Thu 14 Nov 2019

Respect The Rock – 7 November 2019

2pm Thu 7 Nov 2019

Respect The Rock – 31 October 2019

2pm Thu 31 Oct 2019