Nicole Tadpole

Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock Feature Image

lmage courtesy of Pat Bourke

Presents Respect The Rock

Hear the rock 'n' roll universe expand as Tadpole travels to all the corners of rock and back again.

Baby baby.

Nicole Tadpole’s programs

Latest episodes

Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 29 July 2021

2pm Thu 29 Jul 2021
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 22 July 2021

2pm Thu 22 Jul 2021
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 15 July 2021

2pm Thu 15 Jul 2021
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 8 July 2021

2pm Thu 8 Jul 2021
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 1 July 2021

2pm Thu 1 Jul 2021
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 24 June 2021

2pm Thu 24 Jun 2021
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 17 June 2021

2pm Thu 17 Jun 2021
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 10 June 2021

2pm Thu 10 Jun 2021
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 3 June 2021

2pm Thu 3 Jun 2021
Respect The Rock

Respect The Rock – 27 May 2021

2pm Thu 27 May 2021