Miss Diagnosis

Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy team

Presents Radiotherapy

The longest running community radio show in the universe dedicated to all things health and medicine and well-being - curing Saturday night hangovers every Sunday morning since March 1996!

Miss Diagnosis is part of the Radiotherapy team.

Miss Diagnosis’s programs

Latest episodes

Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 7 July 2024

10am Sun 7 Jul 2024
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 30 June 2024

10am Sun 30 Jun 2024
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 23 June 2024

10am Sun 23 Jun 2024
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 16 June 2024

10am Sun 16 Jun 2024
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 9 June 2024

10am Sun 9 Jun 2024
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 2 June 2024

10am Sun 2 Jun 2024
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 26 May 2024

10am Sun 26 May 2024
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 19 May 2024

10am Sun 19 May 2024
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 12 May 2024

10am Sun 12 May 2024
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 5 May 2024

10am Sun 5 May 2024