Headly Gritter

Headly Gritter feature image #2

Headly

Presents The Party Show

Talkback discussion on a large variety of subjects with a series of experts encouraging an exchange of viewpoints.

Mr Gritter works in the dead of night.

He is joined, with perfect regularity, by this aquamarine t-shirt.

They both started some time in the 20th Century.

This, is all we know.

Headly Gritter’s programs

Latest episodes

The Party Show – 14 April 2019

12am Sun 14 Apr 2019

The Party Show – 7 April 2019

12am Sun 7 Apr 2019

The Party Show – 31 March 2019

12am Sun 31 Mar 2019

The Party Show – 24 March 2019

12am Sun 24 Mar 2019

The Party Show – 17 March 2019

12am Sun 17 Mar 2019

The Party Show – 10 March 2019

12am Sun 10 Mar 2019

The Party Show – 3 March 2019

12am Sun 3 Mar 2019

The Party Show – 24 February 2019

12am Sun 24 Feb 2019

The Party Show – 17 February 2019

12am Sun 17 Feb 2019

The Party Show – 10 February 2019

12am Sun 10 Feb 2019