Headly Gritter

Headly Gritter feature image #2

Headly

Presents The Party Show

Talkback discussion on a large variety of subjects with a series of experts encouraging an exchange of viewpoints.

Mr Gritter works in the dead of night.

He is joined, with perfect regularity, by this aquamarine t-shirt.

They both started some time in the 20th Century.

This, is all we know.

Headly Gritter’s programs

Latest episodes

Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 26 June 2022

12am Sun 26 Jun 2022
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 19 June 2022

12am Sun 19 Jun 2022
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 12 June 2022

12am Sun 12 Jun 2022
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 5 June 2022

12am Sun 5 Jun 2022
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 29 May 2022

12am Sun 29 May 2022
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 22 May 2022

12am Sun 22 May 2022
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 15 May 2022

12am Sun 15 May 2022
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 8 May 2022

12am Sun 8 May 2022
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 1 May 2022

12am Sun 1 May 2022
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 24 April 2022

12am Sun 24 Apr 2022