Dr Surf

Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara Feature Image

Presents Radio Marinara

The team continues the great Marinara tradition of bringing you a quirky but informative look at all that is marine.

How did you first connect with Triple R?

Interview guest

What/when was your first show?

Radio Marinara - Feb 2008

What's your favourite Triple R story?

Fee B Squared playing the crickets chirping after one of The Ex's bad jokes - I laughed so hard I ran off the road

Your favourite other Triple R program and why?

Breakfasters - how anyone can be funny at that hour is beyond me and there have been so many great presenters: Chris Hatzis, Stratos, Kate & Dave, Fi B Squared

What does Triple R mean to you?

Great music, no ads, real passion

The studio door has accidentally jammed shut with you stuck inside. If there was only one CD in there with you what would you want it to be and why?

This is the kind of question that grumpy old bastards need not answer - there has to be some benefits in getting old.

Dr Surf’s programs

Latest episodes

Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 11 April 2021

9am Sun 11 Apr 2021
Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 4 April 2021

9am Sun 4 Apr 2021
Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 28 March 2021

9am Sun 28 Mar 2021
Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 21 March 2021

9am Sun 21 Mar 2021
Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 14 March 2021

9am Sun 14 Mar 2021
Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 7 March 2021

9am Sun 7 Mar 2021
Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 28 February 2021

9am Sun 28 Feb 2021
Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 21 February 2021

9am Sun 21 Feb 2021
Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 14 February 2021

9am Sun 14 Feb 2021
Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 7 February 2021

9am Sun 7 Feb 2021