Dr Surf

Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara Feature Image

Presents Radio Marinara

The team continues the great Marinara tradition of bringing you a quirky but informative look at all that is marine.

How did you first connect with Triple R?

Interview guest

What/when was your first show?

Radio Marinara - Feb 2008

What's your favourite Triple R story?

Fee B Squared playing the crickets chirping after one of The Ex's bad jokes - I laughed so hard I ran off the road

Your favourite other Triple R program and why?

Breakfasters - how anyone can be funny at that hour is beyond me and there have been so many great presenters: Chris Hatzis, Stratos, Kate & Dave, Fi B Squared

What does Triple R mean to you?

Great music, no ads, real passion

The studio door has accidentally jammed shut with you stuck inside. If there was only one CD in there with you what would you want it to be and why?

This is the kind of question that grumpy old bastards need not answer - there has to be some benefits in getting old.

Dr Surf’s programs

Latest episodes

Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 20 September 2020

9am Sun 20 Sep 2020
Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 13 September 2020

9am Sun 13 Sep 2020
Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 6 September 2020

9am Sun 6 Sep 2020
Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 30 August 2020

9am Sun 30 Aug 2020
Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 23 August 2020

9am Sun 23 Aug 2020
Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 16 August 2020

9am Sun 16 Aug 2020
Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 9 August 2020

9am Sun 9 Aug 2020
Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 2 August 2020

9am Sun 2 Aug 2020
Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 26 July 2020

9am Sun 26 Jul 2020
Radio Marinara

Radio Marinara – 19 July 2020

9am Sun 19 Jul 2020