Dr Nic

Station generic logo on curtains in performance space

Photo by Dan Cuttiford

Presents Radiotherapy

The longest running community radio show in the universe dedicated to all things health and medicine and well-being - curing Saturday night hangovers every Sunday morning since March 1996!

Presents Radiotherapy

Dr Nic’s programs

Latest episodes

Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 15 December 2019

10am Sun 15 Dec 2019
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 8 December 2019

10am Sun 8 Dec 2019
Radiotherapy feature image

Radiotherapy – 1 December 2019

10am Sun 1 Dec 2019

Radiotherapy – 24 November 2019

10am Sun 24 Nov 2019

Radiotherapy – 17 November 2019

10am Sun 17 Nov 2019

Radiotherapy – 10 November 2019

10am Sun 10 Nov 2019

Radiotherapy – 3 November 2019

10am Sun 3 Nov 2019

Radiotherapy – 27 October 2019

10am Sun 27 Oct 2019

Radiotherapy – 20 October 2019

10am Sun 20 Oct 2019

Radiotherapy – 13 October 2019

10am Sun 13 Oct 2019