Dolittle

Station generic image mixer

Presents Radiotherapy

The longest running community radio show in the universe dedicated to all things health and medicine and well-being - curing Saturday night hangovers every Sunday morning since March 1996!

Presents Radiotherapy

Dolittle’s programs

Latest episodes

Radiotherapy – 17 November 2019

10am Sun 17 Nov 2019

Radiotherapy – 10 November 2019

10am Sun 10 Nov 2019

Radiotherapy – 3 November 2019

10am Sun 3 Nov 2019

Radiotherapy – 27 October 2019

10am Sun 27 Oct 2019

Radiotherapy – 20 October 2019

10am Sun 20 Oct 2019

Radiotherapy – 13 October 2019

10am Sun 13 Oct 2019

Radiotherapy – 6 October 2019

10am Sun 6 Oct 2019

Radiotherapy – 29 September 2019

10am Sun 29 Sep 2019

Radiotherapy – 22 September 2019

10am Sun 22 Sep 2019

Radiotherapy – 15 September 2019

10am Sun 15 Sep 2019