DD

Presents The Party Show

Talkback discussion on a large variety of subjects with a series of experts encouraging an exchange of viewpoints.

Long time The Party Show member

DD’s programs

Latest episodes

Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 11 April 2021

12am Sun 11 Apr 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 4 April 2021

12am Sun 4 Apr 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 28 March 2021

12am Sun 28 Mar 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 21 March 2021

12am Sun 21 Mar 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 14 March 2021

12am Sun 14 Mar 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 7 March 2021

12am Sun 7 Mar 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 28 February 2021

12am Sun 28 Feb 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 21 February 2021

12am Sun 21 Feb 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 14 February 2021

12am Sun 14 Feb 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 7 February 2021

12am Sun 7 Feb 2021