DD

Presents The Party Show

Talkback discussion on a large variety of subjects with a series of experts encouraging an exchange of viewpoints.

Long time The Party Show member

DD’s programs

Latest episodes

Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 17 October 2021

12am Sun 17 Oct 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 10 October 2021

12am Sun 10 Oct 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 3 October 2021

12am Sun 3 Oct 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 26 September 2021

12am Sun 26 Sep 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 19 September 2021

12am Sun 19 Sep 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 12 September 2021

12am Sun 12 Sep 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 5 September 2021

12am Sun 5 Sep 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 29 August 2021

12am Sun 29 Aug 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 22 August 2021

12am Sun 22 Aug 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 15 August 2021

12am Sun 15 Aug 2021