DD

Presents The Party Show

Robust exchange of views with the influential, the infamous and the informed.

Long time The Party Show member

DD’s programs

Latest episodes

Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 26 May 2024

12am Sun 26 May 2024
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 19 May 2024

12am Sun 19 May 2024
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 12 May 2024

12am Sun 12 May 2024
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 5 May 2024

12am Sun 5 May 2024
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 28 April 2024

12am Sun 28 Apr 2024
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 21 April 2024

12am Sun 21 Apr 2024
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 14 April 2024

12am Sun 14 Apr 2024
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 7 April 2024

12am Sun 7 Apr 2024
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 31 March 2024

12am Sun 31 Mar 2024
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 24 March 2024

12am Sun 24 Mar 2024