DD

Presents The Party Show

Talkback discussion on a large variety of subjects with a series of experts encouraging an exchange of viewpoints.

Long time The Party Show member

DD’s programs

Latest episodes

The Party Show – 13 October 2019

12am Sun 13 Oct 2019

The Party Show – 6 October 2019

12am Sun 6 Oct 2019

The Party Show – 29 September 2019

12am Sun 29 Sep 2019

The Party Show – 22 September 2019

12am Sun 22 Sep 2019

The Party Show – 15 September 2019

12am Sun 15 Sep 2019

The Party Show – 8 September 2019

12am Sun 8 Sep 2019

The Party Show – 1 September 2019

12am Sun 1 Sep 2019

The Party Show – 25 August 2019

12am Sun 25 Aug 2019

The Party Show – 18 August 2019

12am Sun 18 Aug 2019

The Party Show – 28 July 2019

12am Sun 28 Jul 2019