DD

Presents The Party Show

Talkback discussion on a large variety of subjects with a series of experts encouraging an exchange of viewpoints.

Long time The Party Show member

DD’s programs

Latest episodes

Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 19 January 2020

12am Sun 19 Jan 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 12 January 2020

12am Sun 12 Jan 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 5 January 2020

12am Sun 5 Jan 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 29 December 2019

12am Sun 29 Dec 2019
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 22 December 2019

12am Sun 22 Dec 2019
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 15 December 2019

12am Sun 15 Dec 2019
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 8 December 2019

12am Sun 8 Dec 2019
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 1 December 2019

12am Sun 1 Dec 2019

The Party Show – 24 November 2019

12am Sun 24 Nov 2019

The Party Show – 17 November 2019

12am Sun 17 Nov 2019