DD

Presents The Party Show

Talkback discussion on a large variety of subjects with a series of experts encouraging an exchange of viewpoints.

Long time The Party Show member

DD’s programs

Latest episodes

Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 5 April 2020

12am Sun 5 Apr 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 29 March 2020

12am Sun 29 Mar 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 22 March 2020

12am Sun 22 Mar 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 15 March 2020

12am Sun 15 Mar 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 8 March 2020

12am Sun 8 Mar 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 1 March 2020

12am Sun 1 Mar 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 23 February 2020

12am Sun 23 Feb 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 16 February 2020

12am Sun 16 Feb 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 9 February 2020

12am Sun 9 Feb 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 2 February 2020

12am Sun 2 Feb 2020