Dan Dare updated feature image

Presents How High The Moon

A sci-fi soul excursion, a hip-hop sound signature, it's fancy footwork for ya mind!

Presents How High the Moon

Dan Dare’s programs

Latest episodes

How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 5 March 2021

10pm Fri 5 Mar 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 26 February 2021

10pm Fri 26 Feb 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 19 February 2021

10pm Fri 19 Feb 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 12 February 2021

10pm Fri 12 Feb 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 5 February 2021

10pm Fri 5 Feb 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 29 January 2021

10pm Fri 29 Jan 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 22 January 2021

10pm Fri 22 Jan 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 15 January 2021

10pm Fri 15 Jan 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 8 January 2021

10pm Fri 8 Jan 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 1 January 2021

10pm Fri 1 Jan 2021