Dan Dare updated feature image

Presents How High The Moon

A sci-fi soul excursion, a hip-hop sound signature, it's fancy footwork for ya mind!

Presents How High the Moon

Dan Dare’s programs

Latest episodes

How High The Moon – 7 June 2019

10pm Fri 7 Jun 2019

How High The Moon – 31 May 2019

10pm Fri 31 May 2019

How High The Moon – 24 May 2019

10pm Fri 24 May 2019

How High The Moon – 17 May 2019

10pm Fri 17 May 2019

How High The Moon – 10 May 2019

10pm Fri 10 May 2019

How High The Moon – 3 May 2019

10pm Fri 3 May 2019

How High The Moon – 26 April 2019

10pm Fri 26 Apr 2019

How High The Moon – 19 April 2019

10pm Fri 19 Apr 2019

How High The Moon – 12 April 2019

10pm Fri 12 Apr 2019

How High The Moon – 5 April 2019

10pm Fri 5 Apr 2019