Dan Dare updated feature image

Presents How High The Moon

A sci-fi soul excursion, a hip-hop sound signature, it's fancy footwork for ya mind!

Presents How High the Moon

Dan Dare’s programs

Latest episodes

How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 3 July 2020

10pm Fri 3 Jul 2020
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 26 June 2020

10pm Fri 26 Jun 2020
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 19 June 2020

10pm Fri 19 Jun 2020
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 12 June 2020

10pm Fri 12 Jun 2020
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 5 June 2020

10pm Fri 5 Jun 2020
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 29 May 2020

10pm Fri 29 May 2020
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 22 May 2020

10pm Fri 22 May 2020
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 15 May 2020

10pm Fri 15 May 2020
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 8 May 2020

10pm Fri 8 May 2020
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 1 May 2020

10pm Fri 1 May 2020