Dan Dare updated feature image

Presents How High The Moon

A sci-fi soul excursion, a hip-hop sound signature, it's fancy footwork for ya mind!

Presents How High the Moon

Dan Dare’s programs

Latest episodes

How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 14 January 2022

10pm Fri 14 Jan 2022
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 7 January 2022

10pm Fri 7 Jan 2022
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 31 December 2021

10pm Fri 31 Dec 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 24 December 2021

10pm Fri 24 Dec 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 17 December 2021

10pm Fri 17 Dec 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 10 December 2021

10pm Fri 10 Dec 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 3 December 2021

10pm Fri 3 Dec 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 26 November 2021

10pm Fri 26 Nov 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 19 November 2021

10pm Fri 19 Nov 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 12 November 2021

10pm Fri 12 Nov 2021