Dan Dare updated feature image

Presents How High The Moon

A sci-fi soul excursion, a hip-hop sound signature, it's fancy footwork for ya mind!

Presents How High the Moon

Dan Dare’s programs

Latest episodes

How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 11 June 2021

10pm Fri 11 Jun 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 4 June 2021

10pm Fri 4 Jun 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 28 May 2021

10pm Fri 28 May 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 21 May 2021

10pm Fri 21 May 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 14 May 2021

10pm Fri 14 May 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 7 May 2021

10pm Fri 7 May 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 30 April 2021

10pm Fri 30 Apr 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 23 April 2021

10pm Fri 23 Apr 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 16 April 2021

10pm Fri 16 Apr 2021
How High the Moon program image

How High The Moon – 9 April 2021

10pm Fri 9 Apr 2021