Christina Pap

Christina Pap Presenter Profile Image

Presents Teenage Hate

Named after the first Reatards album, Teenage Hate presents the latest in punk, garage, hardcore, noise and pysch with an emphasis on Australian releases and bands.

Christina Pap co-hosts Teenage Hate.

Christina Pap’s programs

Latest episodes

Teenage Hate program image

Teenage Hate – 23 February 2020

10pm Sun 23 Feb 2020
Teenage Hate program image

Teenage Hate – 16 February 2020

10pm Sun 16 Feb 2020
Teenage Hate program image

Teenage Hate – 9 February 2020

10pm Sun 9 Feb 2020
Teenage Hate program image

Teenage Hate – 2 February 2020

10pm Sun 2 Feb 2020
Teenage Hate program image

Teenage Hate – 26 January 2020

10pm Sun 26 Jan 2020
Teenage Hate program image

Teenage Hate – 19 January 2020

10pm Sun 19 Jan 2020
Teenage Hate program image

Teenage Hate – 12 January 2020

10pm Sun 12 Jan 2020
Teenage Hate program image

Teenage Hate – 5 January 2020

10pm Sun 5 Jan 2020
Teenage Hate program image

Teenage Hate – 29 December 2019

10pm Sun 29 Dec 2019
Teenage Hate program image

Teenage Hate – 22 December 2019

10pm Sun 22 Dec 2019