Play Jump to playlist

'Don't Tell The Driver' is the fourth solo album from Melbourne's Mick Turner, an acclaimed songwriter and guitarist for Dirty Three amongst other influential bands. The songs are intricate and absorbing, delicate yet robust multi-instrumental arrangements produced in collaboration with musicians such as bassist Peggy Frew, and percussionists Ian Wadley, Jeff Wegener and Kishore Ryan. Guest vocals from Caroline Kennedy-McCraken and Oliver Mann are also featured.

Don't Tell The Driver

Mick Turner