Play Jump to playlist

Local post-rock luminaries the Dirty Three, comprising Jim White, Mick Turner and Warren Ellis, return after eight years with 'Toward The Low Sun'. Their eight studio album reveals the band in top form, offering songs as textured, abrasive, complex and calming as ever.

Toward The Low Sun

Dirty Three