Data Entry


6:00 pmTuesday, 16 August 2022


Wesley Anne

250 High Street, Northcote

More details ↓

‘DATA ENTRY’ Is a new trio formed by drummer/composer Luke Andresen and featuring Bernard Alexander on Woodwinds and Sam Anning on Electric Bass. All of the compositions were written with these musicians and instrumentation in mind and explore the juxtaposition of compositional influences such as Duke Ellington, Ornette Coleman and John Hollenbeck in a contemporary trio setting, reminiscent of groups like Happy Apple, Refuge Trio and KCL.

Venue details