Triple R Soundscape: 29 January 2024

ty segall

The Smile - Wall of Eyes (XL Recordings/Remote Control) * AOTW

Ty Segall - Three Bells (Drag City)

a.s.o - a.s.o. (remixed) [Low Lying Records]

R.A.P . Ferreira & Fumitake Tamura - The First Fist To Make Contact When We Dap (Alpha Pup)

Katy Kirby - Blue Raspberry (Anti-)

Finnoguns Wake: Stay Young EP (What's Your Rupture?)

Mary Halvorsen - Cloudward (Nonesuch)

They Hate Change - Wish You Were Here (Jagjaguwar)

Don Melody Club - Zonder Pardon (Les Disques Bongo Joe)

Canisha - Don't Be Scared EP (Bad Apples Music)