Triple R Soundscape: 11 December 2023

H31R - HeadSpace (Big Dada / [PIAS] / Inertia)

Acopia - Acopia (Independent)

Julie Byrne - Julie Byrne with Laugh Cry Laugh (Ghostly International)

Neil Young - Before & After (Warner Records)

Ben Lumsdaine - Murmuration Without End (International Anthem)

Nicey Blues - Exit Simulation (kranky)

Beryl - Dry Peel Crack (Independent)

Adrian Younge, Ali Shaheed Muhammad - Remixes JID020 (Jazz Is Dead / !K7)

Ov Pain - Reliquary of Dusk (it records)

Don Leisure with Amanda Whiting - Beyond The Midnight Sun (First Word Records)