O' Tomorrow
Playlist for O' Tomorrow – 17 August 2022
  • All Of ItCircuit Rider
  • A Thousand ButterfliesAugust Born
  • Apparatus of loveAxel Grinders
  • Down here where I amBlaze Foley
  • The Gray Funnel LineGray / Smith
  • End GamePossum Moods
  • BonesRosali
  • Energy PlanNeil Michael Hagerty and the Howling Hex
  • Coliso AtomroReynols
  • Prodigal SonDock Boggs
  • You Can't Kill MeGong
  • I Got a RightDredd Foole and the Din
  • Persecution Blues Powder Monkeys
  • Tell Me The Reason Why People Don't Like MeWWH
  • ElaineJim Woehrle and Michael Yonkers
  • SometimesDamon and Naomi
  • Wasted DazeThe Psychic Daisies
  • Vaya Con DiosThe Range Rats
  • Underground RailroadThe Lollipop Shoppe
  • Baby, Don't goThe Lollipop Shoppe
  • Words Onto the SkyCharalambides

About this program

Outsiders, The Avant-Garde, Noise, Experimental, Folk, Jazz, Pop music. Underground and other suppressed and forgotten sounds from all over the world. Music is everywhere. From the past to the future. From Brunswick to Burma. From innovators AND idiots… It's midnight.

Tomorrow has arrived.

If you make something that you think I might be interested in, whether it be music, literature, social or art related, please feel free to send it to the station. Address it to O'tomorrow, c/o RRRFM. (the address can be found at the bottom of the page under the "Contact Us" heading.)

O'tomorrow does not rely on promo material to broadcast. Please be aware that sending something does not guarrantee airtime.