Radiothon 2022 Coming Soon

RADIOTHON COMING SOON!

Radiothon 2022 Coming Soon

RADIOTHON COMING SOON!

WHAT IS RADIOTHON?PRIZES
Small FRY presenter image

Photo by Michelle He

Presents Mooncake

Celebrating diverse sounds from Asia including Asian-Australian artists and music from Tokyo to Taipei, Seoul to Saigon and more

How and when did you first connect with Triple R?

I first connected with Triple R back in 2012 as a publicist, meeting with Simon and hand-delivering CDs. A couple years following, I started volunteering in the music department, helping with the digital music library.

What does Triple R mean to you?

Triple R means community, music nerds and Snack of the Day.

What's your favourite Triple R story?

A very nice memory of the first gig I attended at the Triple R performance space, seeing Kimbra perform her 2011 album Vows.

Describe your happy place

Snug asleep on the belly of Totoro.

Small FRY presenter profile detail image

The studio door has accidentally jammed shut with you stuck inside. If there was only one album in there with you, what would you want it to be, and why?

Sade – Diamond Life

This would be the perfect album of emotional bangers to dance and cry to, alone in the studio, on repeat.

Small FRY’s programs

Latest episodes

New Mooncake image

Mooncake – 18 August 2022

12am Thu 18 Aug 2022
New Mooncake image

Mooncake – 11 August 2022

12am Thu 11 Aug 2022
New Mooncake image

Mooncake – 4 August 2022

12am Thu 4 Aug 2022
New Mooncake image

Mooncake – 28 July 2022

12am Thu 28 Jul 2022
New Mooncake image

Mooncake – 21 July 2022

12am Thu 21 Jul 2022
New Mooncake image

Mooncake – 14 July 2022

12am Thu 14 Jul 2022
New Mooncake image

Mooncake – 7 July 2022

12am Thu 7 Jul 2022
New Mooncake image

Mooncake – 30 June 2022

12am Thu 30 Jun 2022
New Mooncake image

Mooncake – 23 June 2022

12am Thu 23 Jun 2022
New Mooncake image

Mooncake – 16 June 2022

12am Thu 16 Jun 2022