Paul Jones

Presents The Party Show

Talkback discussion on a large variety of subjects with a series of experts encouraging an exchange of viewpoints.

Live Music Producer for The Party Show

Paul Jones’s programs

Latest episodes

Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 29 January 2023

12am Sun 29 Jan 2023
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 22 January 2023

12am Sun 22 Jan 2023
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 15 January 2023

12am Sun 15 Jan 2023
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 8 January 2023

12am Sun 8 Jan 2023
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 1 January 2023

12am Sun 1 Jan 2023
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 25 December 2022

12am Sun 25 Dec 2022
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 18 December 2022

12am Sun 18 Dec 2022
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 11 December 2022

12am Sun 11 Dec 2022
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 4 December 2022

12am Sun 4 Dec 2022
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 27 November 2022

12am Sun 27 Nov 2022