Paul Jones

Presents The Party Show

Talkback discussion on a large variety of subjects with a series of experts encouraging an exchange of viewpoints.

Live Music Producer for The Party Show

Paul Jones’s programs

Latest episodes

Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 28 June 2020

12am Sun 28 Jun 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 21 June 2020

12am Sun 21 Jun 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 14 June 2020

12am Sun 14 Jun 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 7 June 2020

12am Sun 7 Jun 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 31 May 2020

12am Sun 31 May 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 24 May 2020

12am Sun 24 May 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 17 May 2020

12am Sun 17 May 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 10 May 2020

12am Sun 10 May 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 3 May 2020

12am Sun 3 May 2020
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 26 April 2020

12am Sun 26 Apr 2020