Paul Jones

Presents The Party Show

Talkback discussion on a large variety of subjects with a series of experts encouraging an exchange of viewpoints.

Live Music Producer for The Party Show

Paul Jones’s programs

Latest episodes

Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 5 December 2021

12am Sun 5 Dec 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 28 November 2021

12am Sun 28 Nov 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 21 November 2021

12am Sun 21 Nov 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 14 November 2021

12am Sun 14 Nov 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 7 November 2021

12am Sun 7 Nov 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 31 October 2021

12am Sun 31 Oct 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 24 October 2021

12am Sun 24 Oct 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 17 October 2021

12am Sun 17 Oct 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 10 October 2021

12am Sun 10 Oct 2021
Headly Gritter feature image #2

The Party Show – 3 October 2021

12am Sun 3 Oct 2021