Jess Lilley

Presents

Faster Horses

Triple R's summer design show, Faster Horses, returns with a look at what is happening around town in the world of design.

Surrounded

We live in a media saturated world. The news cycle moves at lightning speed and is impossible to ignore.

Presents Surrounded and 2020 summer program Faster Horses

Jess Lilley’s programs

Latest episodes

On-Air Generic 2019

Surrounded – 8 April 2021

7pm Thu 8 Apr 2021
On-Air Generic 2019

Surrounded – 1 April 2021

7pm Thu 1 Apr 2021
On-Air Generic 2019

Surrounded – 25 March 2021

7pm Thu 25 Mar 2021
On-Air Generic 2019

Surrounded – 18 March 2021

7pm Thu 18 Mar 2021
On-Air Generic 2019

Surrounded – 11 March 2021

7pm Thu 11 Mar 2021
On-Air Generic 2019

Surrounded – 4 March 2021

7pm Thu 4 Mar 2021
On-Air Generic 2019

Surrounded – 25 February 2021

7pm Thu 25 Feb 2021
On-Air Generic 2019

Surrounded – 18 February 2021

7pm Thu 18 Feb 2021
On-Air Generic 2019

Surrounded – 11 February 2021

7pm Thu 11 Feb 2021
On-Air Generic 2019

Surrounded – 4 February 2021

7pm Thu 4 Feb 2021