Fee B-Squared

Fee B Squared feature image

Fee B Squared

Presents Maps

Visiting friends or launching adventures, maps are always there to guide the way.

How did you first connect with Triple R?

As a listener, on a school bus in Whittlesea in the 80’s.

What/when was your first show?

VPL with Mel Northrope.

What's your favourite Triple R story?

Have you got a few hours? Pull up a seat, I got a million of ‘em. Let’s start with “Shit Siblings”.

Your favourite other Triple R program and why?

I don’t choose favourites.

What does Triple R mean to you?

So much. Excellent music chosen for passion not profit. Diversity. Interesting guests. Interesting viewpoints. Non-commercial. Community. Freedom. Heart. The world would be beige without it.

The studio door has accidentally jammed shut with you stuck inside. If there was only one CD in there with you, what would you want it to be, and why?

Anything by The Pet Shop Boys would be handy, that way I could harness the rage I felt in hearing their assault on my ears and roundhouse kick the door down to escape.

Fee B-Squared’s programs

Latest episodes

Maps

Maps – 17 January 2022

4pm Mon 17 Jan 2022
Maps

Maps – 10 January 2022

4pm Mon 10 Jan 2022
Maps

Maps – 3 January 2022

4pm Mon 3 Jan 2022
Maps

Maps – 27 December 2021

4pm Mon 27 Dec 2021
Maps

Maps – 20 December 2021

4pm Mon 20 Dec 2021
Maps

Maps – 13 December 2021

4pm Mon 13 Dec 2021
Maps

Maps – 6 December 2021

4pm Mon 6 Dec 2021
Maps

Maps – 29 November 2021

4pm Mon 29 Nov 2021
Maps

Maps – 22 November 2021

4pm Mon 22 Nov 2021
Maps

Maps – 15 November 2021

4pm Mon 15 Nov 2021