Fee B-Squared

Fee B Squared feature image

Fee B Squared

Presents Maps

Visiting friends or launching adventures, maps are always there to guide the way.

How did you first connect with Triple R?

As a listener, on a school bus in Whittlesea in the 80’s.

What/when was your first show?

VPL with Mel Northrope.

What's your favourite Triple R story?

Have you got a few hours? Pull up a seat, I got a million of ‘em. Let’s start with “Shit Siblings”.

Your favourite other Triple R program and why?

I don’t choose favourites.

What does Triple R mean to you?

So much. Excellent music chosen for passion not profit. Diversity. Interesting guests. Interesting viewpoints. Non-commercial. Community. Freedom. Heart. The world would be beige without it.

The studio door has accidentally jammed shut with you stuck inside. If there was only one CD in there with you, what would you want it to be, and why?

Anything by The Pet Shop Boys would be handy, that way I could harness the rage I felt in hearing their assault on my ears and roundhouse kick the door down to escape.

Fee B-Squared’s programs

Latest episodes

Maps

Maps – 21 June 2021

4pm Mon 21 Jun 2021
Maps

Maps – 14 June 2021

4pm Mon 14 Jun 2021
Maps

Maps – 7 June 2021

4pm Mon 7 Jun 2021
Maps

Maps – 31 May 2021

4pm Mon 31 May 2021
Maps

Maps – 24 May 2021

4pm Mon 24 May 2021
Maps

Maps – 17 May 2021

4pm Mon 17 May 2021
Maps

Maps – 10 May 2021

4pm Mon 10 May 2021
Maps

Maps – 3 May 2021

4pm Mon 3 May 2021
Maps

Maps – 26 April 2021

4pm Mon 26 Apr 2021
Maps

Maps – 19 April 2021

4pm Mon 19 Apr 2021