Fee B-Squared

Fee B Squared feature image

Fee B Squared

Presents Maps

Visiting friends or launching adventures, maps are always there to guide the way.

How did you first connect with Triple R?

As a listener, on a school bus in Whittlesea in the 80’s.

What/when was your first show?

VPL with Mel Northrope.

What's your favourite Triple R story?

Have you got a few hours? Pull up a seat, I got a million of ‘em. Let’s start with “Shit Siblings”.

Your favourite other Triple R program and why?

I don’t choose favourites.

What does Triple R mean to you?

So much. Excellent music chosen for passion not profit. Diversity. Interesting guests. Interesting viewpoints. Non-commercial. Community. Freedom. Heart. The world would be beige without it.

The studio door has accidentally jammed shut with you stuck inside. If there was only one CD in there with you, what would you want it to be, and why?

Anything by The Pet Shop Boys would be handy, that way I could harness the rage I felt in hearing their assault on my ears and roundhouse kick the door down to escape.

Fee B-Squared’s programs

Latest episodes

Maps

Maps – 6 July 2020

4pm Mon 6 Jul 2020
Maps

Maps – 29 June 2020

4pm Mon 29 Jun 2020
Maps

Maps – 22 June 2020

4pm Mon 22 Jun 2020
Maps

Maps – 15 June 2020

4pm Mon 15 Jun 2020
Maps

Maps – 8 June 2020

4pm Mon 8 Jun 2020
Maps

Maps – 1 June 2020

4pm Mon 1 Jun 2020
Maps

Maps – 25 May 2020

4pm Mon 25 May 2020
Maps

Maps – 18 May 2020

4pm Mon 18 May 2020
Maps

Maps – 11 May 2020

4pm Mon 11 May 2020
Maps

Maps – 4 May 2020

4pm Mon 4 May 2020