Cody Lee

Cody Lee presenter image

Presents Babeloguing

Celebrating B sides of the ages.

Presents Babeloguing

Cody Lee’s programs

Latest episodes

Cody Lee presenter image

Babeloguing – 14 October 2021

4am Thu 14 Oct 2021
Cody Lee presenter image

Babeloguing – 7 October 2021

4am Thu 7 Oct 2021
Cody Lee presenter image

Babeloguing – 30 September 2021

4am Thu 30 Sep 2021
Cody Lee presenter image

Babeloguing – 23 September 2021

4am Thu 23 Sep 2021
Cody Lee presenter image

Babeloguing – 16 September 2021

4am Thu 16 Sep 2021
Cody Lee presenter image

Babeloguing – 9 September 2021

4am Thu 9 Sep 2021
Cody Lee presenter image

Babeloguing – 2 September 2021

4am Thu 2 Sep 2021
Cody Lee presenter image

Babeloguing – 26 August 2021

4am Thu 26 Aug 2021
Cody Lee presenter image

Babeloguing – 19 August 2021

4am Thu 19 Aug 2021
Cody Lee presenter image

Babeloguing – 12 August 2021

4am Thu 12 Aug 2021