Play Jump to playlist

Formed by Hazel Brown, Martha Brown, and Kishore Ryan, Otouto is a Melbourne band specialising in artful pop music. Their songs blend vocal harmonies with layered melodies and fractured percussive elements in beautiful and occasionally dissonant arrangements. Produced by Nick Huggins and released on the Two Bright Lakes label, Otouto's 'Pip' LP is an incredible and exciting debut record.