WILMA & FRIENDS: Czech Love Story


8:30 pmThursday, 12 November 2020


Live stream

Streamed live on the internet

More details ↓

Violinist Wilma Smith brings together seven of Melbourne’s finest musicians to join her in a double celebration – being able to rehearse together again and Wilma & Friends’ return to the MDCH stage to play for you! Together, they’ll present a special two-concert Spring Package full of unashamedly beautiful masterpieces to warm their hearts and yours.


Andreas Boyde – piano
Wilma Smith – violin
Wenhong Luo – viola
Richard Narroway – cello


Czech Love Story
Suk – Piano Quartet in A minor Op. 1
Dvořák – Piano Quartet No. 1 in D major Op. 23

Venue details

  • Pin

    Live stream

    Streamed live on the internet