Van Walker Trio, Sore Eyes (arvo)


4:30 pmSunday, 9 December 2018


Post Office Hotel

229-231 Sydney Road Coburg

More details ↓

Van Walker's back with a new swag of songs and thus a new band consisting of Brother Cal (Tyrannamen) and Mitch Dillon (Attractor Beams). They're doubling up in country-rock heaven with another new local outfit, Sore Eyes, an all-star band featuring members Anthony Paine (Snout), Tim Deane, Damian Fitzgerald (Pony Face) and Chris Willard.

Venue details