Michael J Brady Trio


7:00 pmThursday, 14 July 2022


Some Velvet Morning

123 Queens Pde Clifton Hill

More details ↓

The Michael J Brady Trio are touring for the first time since COVID, heading to four cities across the east coast.

Michael J Brady Trio
Guitar - Michael J Brady
Bass - Lauren White
Drums - Ryu Kodama

Catch the trio on July 14th at Some Velvet Morning, Clifton Hill. Support set from Mish Szekelyhidi & Nelson Beks.

Tickets $10 via Eventbrite - 7:00pm

Venue details