Ekranoplans + Gareth Skinner


9:00 pmSaturday, 6 February 2021


Bar Open

317 Brunswick St, Fitzroy

More details ↓

Ekranoplans is a group based in Melbourne, Australia comprised of guitarist Aaron Goldberg (Earthmen) , drummer Sonke Rickertsen (The Slub, Pink Stainless Tail), bassist Stefan Schutt (Peachfuzz, Ashtray Boy, Stavros Brothers) and Simon Strong (Pink Stainless Tail). The music we play has been described as pub and dub, psychedelic spoken word and god knows what else.

Venue details