Dave Graney and Clare Moore Saturday Night and Sunday Morning show. UK Euro USA friendly time

When

9:00 amSunday, 22 November

More details ↓

Clare Moore and Dave play a live streaming set Sunday morning 8am AEDT which is Saturday 1pm in Los Angeles, 3 pm in Chicago, 4pm in New York and 9pm in the UK. Link is in the bio. It’s our 45th online show so they should know what they are doing.