BENEE - LIVE FROM SPARK ARENA, AUCKLAND

When

5:00 pmSaturday, 17 October

More details ↓

In a world's first, rising pop powerhouse BENEE will wrap up her first major New Zealand tour with an exclusive live stream of her final sold our arena performance to a global audience.

The live stream will be broadcasted live from Auckland's Spark Arena on October 17 at 9.20pm NZDT via BENEE's website HERE.

A full replay will also be available on Oct 17 for fans globally - 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST.

Ticket holders will also be able to access the stream on-demand for 48 hours after the performance.