Triple R Soundscape: 30 April 2018

Soundscape is a weekly look at local and international releases making an impression on our musical radar. The list offers a cross section of EPs and albums arriving at the station. 

Tropical F*ck Storm - (TFS Records/Mistletone Records/Inertia) Album of the Week

 Digital Afrika - 'Dark Matter' (Digital Afrika)

More information here

Great Earthquake - (Lost and Lonesome Recording Company)

Grouper - (KRANKY)

Elysia Crampton - (Break World Records / Redeye Worldwide)

The Electric Guitars - (Volume Creep Records)

 Saba - (Saba Pivot, LLC)

Del the Funky Homosapien + Amp Live - (GATE13)

THE GENES - (Wiking PR)

TV Haze - (Poison City Records)