Triple R Soundscape: 16 April 2018

Soundscape is a weekly look at local and international releases making an impression on our musical radar. The list offers a cross section of EPs and albums arriving at the station. 

Gurrumul [Skinnyfish Music/MGM]**Album of the Week

 More information here 

Princess Nokia (Rough Trade / Remote Control)


Emma Russack & Lachlan Denton - (Osborne Again)


WVR BVBY – (Plug Seven)

 More information here

Confidence Man - (Independent/Positive Feedback)


Alice Skye - (Caama Music)


Perch Creek - (Independent)


The Seven Ups - (Northside Records)


Rival Consoles - (Erased Tapes / Inertia Music / Thinking Loud)


Cardi B - (Atlantic)