Neil Morris

Neil Morris feature image

Neil Morris

Presents Still Here

Indigenous peoples have been subject to a torrent of attempted eradication in extensive ways over the course of history since colonisation on this land.

Presenting Still Here

Neil Morris’s programs

Latest episodes

Still Here – 10 November 2019

1pm Sun 10 Nov 2019

Still Here – 3 November 2019

1pm Sun 3 Nov 2019

Still Here – 27 October 2019

1pm Sun 27 Oct 2019

Still Here – 20 October 2019

1pm Sun 20 Oct 2019

Still Here – 13 October 2019

1pm Sun 13 Oct 2019

Still Here – 6 October 2019

1pm Sun 6 Oct 2019

Still Here – 29 September 2019

1pm Sun 29 Sep 2019

Still Here – 22 September 2019

1pm Sun 22 Sep 2019

Still Here – 15 September 2019

1pm Sun 15 Sep 2019

Still Here – 8 September 2019

1pm Sun 8 Sep 2019