Neil Morris

Neil Morris feature image

Neil Morris

Presents Still Here

Indigenous peoples have been subject to a torrent of attempted eradication in extensive ways over the course of history since colonisation on this land.

Presenting Still Here

Neil Morris’s programs

Latest episodes

Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 1 August 2021

1pm Sun 1 Aug 2021
Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 25 July 2021

1pm Sun 25 Jul 2021
Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 18 July 2021

1pm Sun 18 Jul 2021
Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 11 July 2021

1pm Sun 11 Jul 2021
Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 4 July 2021

1pm Sun 4 Jul 2021
Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 20 June 2021

1pm Sun 20 Jun 2021
Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 30 May 2021

1pm Sun 30 May 2021
Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 23 May 2021

1pm Sun 23 May 2021
Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 16 May 2021

1pm Sun 16 May 2021
Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 9 May 2021

1pm Sun 9 May 2021