Neil Morris

Neil Morris feature image

Neil Morris

Presents Still Here

Indigenous peoples have been subject to a torrent of attempted eradication in extensive ways over the course of history since colonisation on this land.

Presenting Still Here

Neil Morris’s programs

Latest episodes

Still Here – 14 April 2019

1pm Sun 14 Apr 2019

Still Here – 7 April 2019

1pm Sun 7 Apr 2019

Still Here – 31 March 2019

1pm Sun 31 Mar 2019

Still Here – 24 March 2019

1pm Sun 24 Mar 2019

Still Here – 17 March 2019

1pm Sun 17 Mar 2019

Still Here – 10 March 2019

1pm Sun 10 Mar 2019

Still Here – 3 March 2019

1pm Sun 3 Mar 2019

Still Here – 24 February 2019

1pm Sun 24 Feb 2019

Still Here – 17 February 2019

1pm Sun 17 Feb 2019

Still Here – 10 February 2019

1pm Sun 10 Feb 2019