Neil Morris

Neil Morris feature image

Neil Morris

Presents Still Here

Indigenous peoples have been subject to a torrent of attempted eradication in extensive ways over the course of history since colonisation on this land.

Presenting Still Here

Neil Morris’s programs

Latest episodes

Still Here – 22 September 2019

1pm Sun 22 Sep 2019

Still Here – 15 September 2019

1pm Sun 15 Sep 2019

Still Here – 8 September 2019

1pm Sun 8 Sep 2019

Still Here – 1 September 2019

1pm Sun 1 Sep 2019

Still Here – 25 August 2019

1pm Sun 25 Aug 2019

Still Here – 18 August 2019

1pm Sun 18 Aug 2019

Still Here – 11 August 2019

1pm Sun 11 Aug 2019

Still Here – 4 August 2019

1pm Sun 4 Aug 2019

Still Here – 28 July 2019

1pm Sun 28 Jul 2019

Still Here – 21 July 2019

1pm Sun 21 Jul 2019