Neil Morris

Neil Morris feature image

Neil Morris

Presents Still Here

Indigenous peoples have been subject to a torrent of attempted eradication in extensive ways over the course of history since colonisation on this land.

Presenting Still Here

Neil Morris’s programs

Latest episodes

Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 9 August 2020

1pm Sun 9 Aug 2020
Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 2 August 2020

1pm Sun 2 Aug 2020
Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 26 July 2020

1pm Sun 26 Jul 2020
Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 19 July 2020

1pm Sun 19 Jul 2020
Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 12 July 2020

1pm Sun 12 Jul 2020
Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 5 July 2020

1pm Sun 5 Jul 2020
Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 28 June 2020

1pm Sun 28 Jun 2020
Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 21 June 2020

1pm Sun 21 Jun 2020
Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 14 June 2020

1pm Sun 14 Jun 2020
Still Here program image 2020

Still Here – 7 June 2020

1pm Sun 7 Jun 2020