102.7 FM Three Triple R

Triple R Programs
Subscriber log in
Remember me
Forgotten details?

Subscribe to Triple R

Whats going on - News - Triple r soundscape 9th january 2017

Triple R Soundscape: 9th January 2017

Soundscape is a weekly look at local and international releases making an impression on our musical radar. The list offers a cross section of EPs and albums arriving at the station.

The xx - I See You 

Duke Hugh - Poly Valence 

Kickflip Mike - Sarcastic Destroyer

Little Simz - Stillness in Wonderland

Brian Eno - Reflection (Warp / Inertia)

More Information Here!

The Flaming Lips - Oczy Mlody (Warner Music)

Till von Sein - Forever (Suol)

Run The Jewels - Run the Jewels 3 (Sony)

Various Artists - Insecure (Music From the HBO Original Series) (RCA/Sony)

Uranium Club - All of Them Natural (Static Shock/Fashionable Idiots)

More Information Here!

Design - Actual Size   Web Developers - Monkii

Streaming now:

Skull Cave