102.7 FM Three Triple R

Triple R Programs
Subscriber log in
Remember me
Forgotten details?

Subscribe to Triple R

Contact us - Staff

Triple R Staff


Station Manager
Dave Houchin: station.manager@rrr.org.au


Administration, Accounts & Subscriptions
Administrator - Gemma Noble: admin@rrr.org.au

Accounts - Sarah Barber: accounts@rrr.org.au

Reception - Zoran Ilievski: reception@rrr.org.au

Saturday Reception - Tim Thorpe: timt@rrr.org.au


Programming & Content
Programming & Content Manager - Bec Hornsby: program.manager@rrr.org.au

Music Coordinator - Simon Winkler: music.coordinator@rrr.org.au

Talks Producer - Elizabeth McCarthy: talks@rrr.org.au

Live to Air & Events Coordinator - Lauren Taylor: laurent@rrr.org.au

Communications & Online Content Coordinator – Annaliese Redlich: annalieser@rrr.org.au

Breakfasters – Sarah Smith, Jeff Sparrow & Geraldine Hickey: breakfasters@rrr.org.au

Music Interviews Coordinator - Adam Christou: music.interviews@rrr.org.au

Trainers – Brian Driscoll, Namila Benson, Fee B-Squared & Declan Kelly


Projects & Volunteers

Project Manager – Phillipa Overgaard: phillipao@rrr.org.au

Maintenance & Project Coordinator - Brian Driscoll: briand@rrr.org.au

Volunteers Coordinator - Jenelle O'Callaghan: jenelleo@rrr.org.au


The Trip (Subscriber Magazine)
Editor - Donna Morabito: donnam@rrr.org.au


Sponsorship & Promotions
Nik Tripp: nikt@rrr.org.au
Suzie Morris-Ashton: suziema@rrr.org.au

Dylan Bird: dylanb@rrr.org.au
Lisa Kovacevic: lisak@rrr.org.au


Production

Archie Cuthbertson: production@rrr.org.au
Dan Moore: production@rrr.org.au

Ross Richardson: production@rrr.org.au


Technology
Technology Manager - Cameron Paine: sysadmin@rrr.org.au

IT Support - Adam Chamberlin: sysadmin@rrr.org.au

Broadcast Engineer – Bill Runting

Studio Tech – Bryan Bergman

office

The illustrious office of Triple R.

Design - Actual Size   Web Developers - Monkii

Streaming now:

Musically Incorrect